Dry shampoo

I’m a big fan of dry shampoo, it’s perfect to use when you need some volume and if you don’t have time to wash your hair after the gym.
It’s also nice to use after spending the day at the beach.
I like Batiste, it’s cheep, smells good and it’s easy to find.

I brought 1 travel bottle to London, and when I was in London I bought 1 big bottle (so much cheeper then in Norway), and a extra travel bottle..
Now I just went thru my cosmetics looking for something, and I found out I had a bit more dry shampoo then I thought..

20130626-194553.jpg
The red bottle is from Sexy hair, I like this one as well but it’s better for those who have a problem with greasy hair (instead of washing it every day), it’s a good product but my hair likes Batiste better.

One comment

Leave a Reply

